Texas Motor Speedway has retained Fort Worth-based consulting firm Douglass SPLY to enhance its overall marketing and community outreach in the Fort Worth/Dallas metroplex in an effort to achieve its expanding strategic goals. Douglass SPLY Founder & CEO Katie Douglass will work with Texas Motor Speedway Executive Vice President &Continue Reading

Race Winner:  Kyle Larson of Hendrick Motorsports (Chevrolet) Stage 1 Winner:  Kyle Larson of Hendrick Motorsports (Chevrolet) Stage 2 Winner:  Kyle Larson of Hendrick Motorsports (Chevrolet) RWR Finish:     ●  Justin Haley (Started 35th, Finished 27th/ Running, completed 267 of 267 laps) ●  Kaz Grala (Started 32nd, Finished 31st/ Running, completed 267Continue Reading

During tonight’s television broadcast of the DAYTONA Supercross, Round 8 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship and SuperMotocross World Championship, lead analysts Ricky Carmichael and James Stewart revealed that zMAX Dragway at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Texas Motor Speedway, and The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway will hostContinue Reading

Famous Toastery, the renowned better breakfast franchise known for its Famously Fresh and simple-scratch menu, is excited to announce the extension of their partnership with NASCAR Cup Series driver and 2021 Daytona 500 Champion, Michael McDowell. The partnership is set to extend through January 2025 and aims to build uponContinue Reading