In dominating fashion, Kyle Larson and the No. 5 Camaro ZL1 team earned their first victory of the season in the Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube at Las Vegas Motor Speedway – extending Chevrolet’s streak as the only manufacturer to win a points-paying race in the NASCAR CupContinue Reading

During tonight’s television broadcast of the DAYTONA Supercross, Round 8 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship and SuperMotocross World Championship, lead analysts Ricky Carmichael and James Stewart revealed that zMAX Dragway at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Texas Motor Speedway, and The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway will hostContinue Reading

No. 02 Young’s Motorsports Team: Driver: Mason Massey Primary Partner(s): Anderson Power Services | BRUNT Workwear Manufacturer: Chevrolet Silverado RST Crew Chief: Joe Lax 2024 Driver Points Position: 24th 2024 Owner Points Position: 27th Engine: Ilmor Racing Technologies Notes of Interest: Welcome To The Team: Earlier this month, Young’s MotorsportsContinue Reading

Chevrolet enters the 2024 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season defending their eighth Manufacturers Cup of the 2.2-liter twin turbo direct injected era, amassing 111 total wins, seven driver championships, five Indianapolis 500 victories, 127 earned NTT P1 Pole Awards and 308 podium finishes since 2012. Entering St. Petersburg as the season-openingContinue Reading