Jim Beaver eSports Unveils New-Look 2020 eNASCAR Paint Schemes

A new year means a new look for Jim Beaver eSports, which returns to the eNASCAR iRacing World Championship for 2020 with both Michael Guariglia and Eric J. Smith back in the team’s Ford Mustangs. A pair of new primary sponsors will take over for the Charlotte-based friends and roommates, as Guariglia returns to the #15 car with the familiar black and red of Vision Wheel and Smith takes over the renumbered #9 car with a chrome-heavy Polaris RZR look.
“eNASCAR has stepped up its game for 2020, and in turn, so have we,” said team owner Jim Beaver. “Polaris RZR and Vision Wheel are cornerstone partners of my real-world race program, and I’m excited to see them on our eNASCAR Ford Mustangs for Michael and Eric as well. Our new numbers for this year also match my UTV Turbo race number, #915. The result is a program that blends my desert program with the digital world, and I can’t wait to see our new cars out on track for the season opener in Daytona.”
Jim Beaver eSports joined iRacing’s premier world championship midway through last season, drafting former independent drivers Guariglia and Smith to its roster. After both qualified back into the series for 2020, JBeS re-signed both drivers during the free agency period, making it one of just a handful of teams to successfully retain its 2019 driver lineup as numerous big-name team owners came in for the new season.
Alongside Polaris RZR and Vision Wheel, the Down & Dirty Show Powered by Polaris RZR and Acronis will serve as associate partners on both vehicles. Beaver’s weekly flagship radio show airs on more than 200 AM and FM networks across America as well as the Armed Forces Network worldwide. Acronis provides internationally recognized data backup and security services, and joined Beaver’s race program in 2020.
The 2020 eNASCAR iRacing World Championship season kicks off at Daytona International Speedway on February 11. More information on Jim Beaver eSports can be found at www.jimbeaveresports.com, or by following the team on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.
Adam Sinclair