Flexco's Continued Partnership with KBM "Conveys" Strong Commitment to its Customers

Kyle Busch Motorsports (KBM) announces today that Flexco, the worldwide leader in the manufacturing of belt conveyer products, will return as a corporate partner for the 2012 season. The Illinois-based company will continue as a season-long associate sponsor on KBM's No. 18 Tundra in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, which will be driven primarily by veteran wheelman Jason Leffler.

Since becoming a KBM corporate partner in 2010, Flexco has achieved stronger customer partnerships by teaming with one of the most successful teams in all of NASCAR. In addition to logo placement on the No. 18 Tundra, the company's sales representatives have strengthened relationships with customers by providing behind-the-scenes access to Truck Series races. The global company also invited KBM team owner-driver Kyle Busch to personally meet with customers at one of the largest mining shows in North America, CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2011.

"Flexco is pleased to once again partner with Kyle Busch Motorsports, one of the most exciting race teams in all of NASCAR. Our partnership with KBM allows Flexco to provide prospective and current customers an up-close, once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to experience every aspect of a NASCAR race day," says Mike Stein, vice president of marketing for Flexco. "This experience is also a great way to get to know our customers on a more personal level, which in turn, enhances our business relationships."

"The success we've experienced at KBM the first two seasons wouldn't have been possible without Flexco's commitment to our truck program and we look forward to their continued support in 2012," said Busch. "Their sales representatives and guests are extended members of the No. 18 team - interacting and assisting our crew members from the time they arrive at the track until the celebration in Victory Lane is complete. They're all about it!"

In 2010, KBM's No. 18 Tundra became the first team since the Truck Series originated in 1995 to win an Owner's Championship in its inaugural season. In just two seasons of competition, the team has already visited Victory Lane 16 times and produced 32 top-five finishes in 50 starts.


Rate this item
(0 votes)
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline