The Field of 33 is Set!

Team Penske pulled it off again! They have locked down the front row at Indy! The last time (only time!) was 1988. Looks like the throwback to the Yellow Submarine was a lucky one for Scott McLaughlin! 

P1 Scott McLaughlin 234.220

P2 Will Power 233.917

P3 Josef Newgarden 233.808

P4 Alexander Rossi 233.090

P5 Kyle Larson 232.846

P6 Santino Ferrucci 232.692

P7 Rinus VeeKay 232.610

P8 Pato O’Ward 232.584

P 9 Felix Rosenqvist 232.305

P10 Takuma Sato 232.171

P11 Ryan Hunter Reay 230.567

P12 Kyle Kirkwood 230.933

P31 Katherine Legge 230.092

P32 Marcus Ericcson 230.027

P33 Graham Rahal 229.974

Nolan Siegel Bumped