The Race of Champions Series family of participants, officials and fans gathered at the Genesee River Restaurant & Reception Center in Mount Morris (NY) for an evening of awards, accolades and celebration to conclude the 2023 championship season, where nearly $60,000 in awards were passed out and special awards were presented. Honored as series champions were Zane Zeiner ofContinue Reading

The group responsible for bringing North Wilkesboro Speedway back to its glory was announced Sunday as the overall winners of National Motorsports Press Association (NMPA) Pocono Spirit Award for 2023. The group that includes Dale Earnhardt Jr., Terri Parsons, Marcus Smith and Steven Wilson, was honored during the NMPA awardsContinue Reading

It was announced today that the “Team Tune-Up” mobile health clinic brought to you by Kroger Health is coming to the Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) area to offer health screenings and vaccinations in the parking lots of local Kroger stores. “Discover a World of Care,” with pharmacists, dietitians and clinicians asContinue Reading

The DIRTcar Pro / Crate Racin’ USA (CRUSA) 604 Late Model division packed the Volusia Speedway Park pits with nearly 70 Chevrolet Performance Crate engine-powered machines Friday night and put on four entertaining Qualifying Features as part of the fifth annual DIRTcar Sunshine Nationals. In the end, Dillon Brown, RichieContinue Reading