RACE ADVANCE: Connor Mosack at Phoenix Raceway

WEEKEND EVENT INFORMATION
 
 
  • Race: NASCAR Xfinity Series Finale
  • Date: Saturday, November 4
  • Time: 7:00PM ET | 4:00PM MST
  • Track: Phoenix Raceway
  • Distance: 200 laps / 200 miles
  • Stage Duration:
  • Stage 1: 45 laps, ends Lap 45
  • Stage 2: 45 laps, ends Lap 90
  • Final Stage: 110 laps, ends Lap 200
  • Broadcasting: USA | Motor Racing Network | SiriusXM NASCAR Ch. 90
 
  • Practice
  • Date: Friday, November 3
  • Time: 7:00PM EST | 4:00PM MST
 
  • Qualifying (USA)
  • Date: Saturday, November 4
  • Time: 3:30PM EST | 12:30PM MST
  • Format: Single Car | One Lap | One Round
 
NXS PHOENIX STATS
 
 
CONNOR MOSACK
Starts: 1
Wins: 0
Top-5’s: 0
Top-10’s: 0
Best Start: 36th
Best Finish: 24th
 
SAM HUNT RACING
Starts: 7
Wins: 0
Top-5’s: 1
Top-10’s: 1
Best Start: 11th
Best Finish: 5th
 
EVENT NOTES
 
  • Connor Mosack will pilot the No. 24 Toyota Outfitters GR Supra at Phoenix Raceway on Saturday in the NASCAR Xfinity Series (NXS) finale.
 
  • Mosack made his 2023 season debut at Phoenix Raceway in the Spring which marked his first NXS oval start.
 
  • Mosack has one ARCA start at Phoenix Raceway.
 
  • Sam Hunt Racing has 7 starts at Phoenix Raceway, capturing one Top-10 and one Top-five finish.
  • Phoenix Raceway is the only track that Sam Hunt Racing has led laps. John Hunter Nemechek led 11 laps at the track in 2021 but ended up fifth.
 
 
QUOTES
 
 
“I’m excited to return to Phoenix this year and end our season at a solid track for us. I learned a lot the first time there, and I know we can put that to good use as a team.”
 
Connor Mosack, Driver of the No. 24 ToyotaOutfitters.com GR Supra
 
SHR PR