RACE ADVANCE: Connor Mosack at Nashville Superspeedway

WEEKEND EVENT INFORMATION
 
 
  • Race: Tennessee Lottery 250
  • Date: Saturday, June 24
  • Time: 3:30PM ET | 2:30PM CT
  • Track: Nashville Superspeedway
  • Distance: 188 laps / 250.04 miles
  • Stage Duration:
  • Stage 1: 45 laps, ends Lap 45
  • Stage 2: 45 laps, ends Lap 90
  • Final Stage: 98 laps, ends Lap 188
  • Broadcasting: USA | Performance Racing Network | SiriusXM NASCAR Ch. 90
 
  • Practice (USA, NBC Sports App)
  • Date: Friday, June 23
  • Time: 5:30PM ET| 4:30PM CT
 
 
  • Qualifying (USA, NBC Sports App)
  • Date: Saturday, June 24
  • Time: 12:00PM EST | 11:00AM CT
  • Format: Single Vehicle | One Round
 
NXS NASHVILLE STATS
 
 
CONNOR MOSACK
Starts: 0
Wins: 0
Top-5’s: 0
Top-10’s: 0
Best Start: N/A
Best Finish: N/A
 
SAM HUNT RACING
Starts: 2
Wins: 0
Top-5’s: 0
Top-10’s: 1
Best Start: 11th (2022)
Best Finish: 7th (2022)
 
EVENT NOTES
 
  • Connor Mosack and the No. 24 Toyota Genuine Parts GR Supra team will move on to Nashville Superspeedway for the Tennessee Lottery 250 this Saturday, June 24.
 
  • The 188-lap race will mark Sam Hunt Racing’s third appearance at the 1.33-mile track in Lebanon, Tennessee. In two previous starts, Sam Hunt Racing has two top-15 finishes and one top-10 finish. The team has a 10th-place average finish at Nashville Superspeedway.
  • Saturday’s race will mark Mosack’s first start at the 1.33-mile track.
 
QUOTES
 
 
I’m excited to go to another new track this year. Nashville is a unique place that looks like a normal intermediate but drives more like a short track. Braking performance will be important, but also being disciplined and not overdriving the entry of each corner.
 
Connor Mosack, Driver of the No. 24 Toyota Genuine Parts GR Supra
 
SHR PR