NASCAR Regional Kicks Off with World Series of Asphalt Highlighted by NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Opener Live on FloSports

Fans who can’t make it to the track can watch the first NASCAR Regional action of the season – the nine-day World Series of Asphalt at New Smyrna Speedway live each night on FloSports from Feb. 9-17 at 7:30 p.m. ET. The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour New Smyrna Beach Area Visitors Bureau 200 headlines the event on Saturday, Feb. 10.

FloSports will also have live coverage of the Ice Breaker at Florence Motor Speedway, beginning at 2:15 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 10.

Once again, FloSports will air all NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, and standalone ARCA Menards Series East and West events live.

New this season, FloSports will exclusively re-air all NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, ARCA Menards Series East and ARCA Menard Series West races free on YouTube.com/FloRacing and FloRacing.com two days after the event.

The ARCA Menards Series West starts with the General Tire 150 at Phoenix Raceway (March 8), while the ARCA Menards Series East begins at Five Flags Speedway (March 23).

“NASCAR Regional racing is the foundation of the sport and provides high-quality, entertaining racing featuring up-and-coming drivers and talented veterans throughout the country,” said Joey Dennewitz, NASCAR managing director touring series. “We’re proud to partner with FloSports to grow awareness around these series, give back to the sport at all levels, and provide fans around the world with quality entertainment from all levels of NASCAR’s ladder system.”

2024 FloRacing ARCA Menards Series East Schedule

Date
Location
FloRacing Re-Air
Sat. March 23
Five Flags Speedway
Mon. March 25
Fri. April 26
Dover Motor Speedway
Sun. April 28
Sat. May 11
Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Mon. May 13
Sat. May 18
Flat Rock Speedway
Sun. May 20
Fri. June 14
Iowa Speedway
Sun. June 16
Fri. July 19
Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park
Sun. July 21
Sun. Aug. 25
The Milwaukee Mile
Tue. Aug. 27
Thu. Sept. 19
Bristol Motor Speedway
Sat. Sept. 21

2024 FloRacing ARCA Menards Series West Schedule

Date
Location
FloRacing Re-Air
Fri. March 8
Phoenix Raceway
Sun. March 10
Sat. March 30
Irwindale Speedway
Mon. April 1
Sat. April 20
Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway
Mon. April 22
Fri. May 31
Portland International Raceway
Sun. June 2
Fri. June 7
Sonoma Raceway
Sun. June 9
Thu. July 4
Irwindale Speedway
Sat. July 6
Sat. July 27
Shasta Speedway
Mon. July 29
Sat. Aug. 10
Tri-City Raceway
Sun. Aug. 12
Sat. Sept. 28
Madera Speedway
Mon. Sept. 30
Sat. Oct. 5
All-American Speedway
Mon. Oct. 7
Sat. Oct. 26
Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway
Sun. Oct. 28
Fri. Nov. 8
Phoenix Raceway
Sun. Nov. 10

2024 FloRacing NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

Date
Location
FloRacing Re-Air
Sat. Feb. 10
New Smyrna Speedway
Mon. Feb. 12
Fri. March 29
Richmond Raceway
Sun. March 31
Sun. April 7
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
Tue. April 9
Sat. May 4
Monadnock Speedway
Mon. May 6
Sat. May 18
Riverhead Raceway
Mon. May 20
Sat. June 1
Seekonk Speedway
Mon. June 3
Sat. June 22
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Mon. June 24
Sat. July 20
Monadnock Speedway
Mon. July 22
Sat. Aug. 3
Lancaster Motorplex
Mon. Aug. 5
Wed. Aug. 14
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
Fri. Aug. 16
Sat. Aug. 31
Oswego Speedway
Mon. Sept. 2
Sat. Sept. 14
Riverhead Raceway
Mon. Sept. 16
Sat. Sept. 21
Monadnock Speedway
Mon. Sept. 23
Sat. Oct. 5
North Wilkesboro Speedway
Mon. Oct. 7
Sun. Oct. 13
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
Tue. Oct. 15
Sat. Oct. 26
Martinsville Speedway
Mon. Oct. 28

NASCAR PR