The NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ Revs Up for the 2024 Season

This week, Stanley Black & Decker’s (NYSE:SWK) iconic CRAFTSMAN® brand is gearing up for the start of the 2024 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ season at Daytona International Speedway. CRAFTSMAN is celebrating its second season as the title sponsor, after serving as the series’ title sponsor from its inception in 1995 through 2008. This season, fans can score deals on featured CRAFTSMAN tools with the return of Deal of the Race™ and participate in an interactive exhibit at the Daytona International Speedway’s Midway Zone, where they can meet several CRAFTSMAN Truck Series drivers including Ben Rhodes, Steward Friesen, Nick Sanchez and Grant Enfinger.

“We are gearing up for an exciting 2024 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ season with action-packed racing and unforgettable moments,” said Tony Merritt, Vice President of Sponsorships for Stanley Black & Decker. “This season the CRAFTSMAN Truck Series will offer fans a truly immersive experience that captures the energy, excitement and passion of racing.”

The Deal of the Race™ Returns: Discounts for CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series Fans

Throughout the 2024 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ season, CRAFTSMAN® will offer different Deal of the Race™ promotions during Truck Series events.

Fans can score deals on featured CRAFTSMAN® tools live as they watch their favorite NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series drivers battle to the finish line or through CRAFTSMAN® social media channels. During FS1 and FOX race broadcasts a QR code will be displayed on screen during CRAFTSMAN® ads, directing fans to purchase the featured tool at a special discount.

The first CRAFTSMAN® Deal of the Race™ promotion features a 61 pc. 3/8-In Drive Mechanics Tool Set which includes CRAFTSMAN’s new Low Profile Ratchet that has up to a 25% thinner head* that helps deliver greater access in confined spaces (CMMT45161L) now for $49.98 (originally $74.98). Estimated retail prices. Offer available from Feb. 1 – April 30, 2024, at Lowe’s and Ace Hardware stores and online (US only). For more information, visit craftsman.com/dealoftherace.

CRAFTSMAN® Fan Experience

CRAFTSMAN® will host an interactive exhibit in Daytona International Speedway’s Midway Zone from Feb. 14 – 18. The CRAFTSMAN® exhibit will showcase various CRAFTSMAN® products from outdoor and storage solutions to power and hand tools, as well as display a CRAFTSMAN® branded show truck. Visitors can participate in interactive demos and giveaways, meet with several CRAFTSMAN™ Truck Series drivers and have the chance to be upgraded to VIP tickets for the Friday, Feb. 16 race.

NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ Driver Visits Schedule:

Thursday, February 15

•         3:30 – 3:45 PM ET – Ben Rhodes

•         3:45 – 4:00 PM ET – Stewart Friesen

Friday, February 16

•         1:00 – 1:15 PM ET – Nick Sanchez

•         1:15 – 1:30 PM ET – Grant Enfinger

Catch the first race of the 2024 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series on FS1 this Friday, Feb. 16 at 7:30PM ET or listen live on MRN and SiriusXM radio. Follow @CRAFTSMAN on Facebook and Instagram for more information and special moments from the NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series.

2024 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN® Truck Series™ Schedule:

DATE
RACE/TRACK
NETWORK
START TIME (ET)
RADIO
Friday, February 16
Daytona International Speedway
FS1
7:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, February 24
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1
2 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, March 1
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1
9 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 16
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1
8 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 23
COTA
FS1
1:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, April 5
Martinsville Speedway
FS1
7:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, April 12
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1
8:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 4
Kansas Speedway
FS1
8 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, May 10
Darlington Raceway
FS1
7:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 18
North Wilkesboro Speedway
FS1
1:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, May 24
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1
8:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 1
World Wide Technology Raceway
FOX
1:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, June 28
Nashville Superspeedway
FS1
TBD
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, July 12
Pocono Raceway
FS1
5:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, July 19
Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park
FS1
8:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, August 10
Richmond Raceway
FS1
7:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Sunday, August 25
Milwaukee Mile Speedway
FS1
4 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Thursday, September 19
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1
8 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, September 27
Kansas Speedway
FS1
8:30 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, October 4
Talladega Superspeedway
FS1
5 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 26
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FS1
Noon
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, November 1
Martinsville Speedway
FS1
6 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, November 8
Phoenix Raceway
FS1
8 p.m.
MRN/SiriusXM

*1/4” DR and 3/8” DR Only – As Compared To CMMT81747, CMMT81748, & CMMT81749

NASCAR PR