2012 Irwin Tools Race Night driver intro song list







Aric Almirola ... “All of the Lights’’ by Kanye West
Bobby Labonte ... “Southern State of Mind’’ by Darius Rucker
Brad Keselowski ... “I Just Want You’’ by Ozzy Osborne
Brian Vickers ... “Livin’ On A Prayer’’ by Bon Jovi
Carl Edwards ... “Backwoods’’ by Justin Moore
Casey Mears ... “This Town’’ by OAR
Clint Bowyer ... “Promised Land’’ by Elvis Presley
Dale Earnhardt Jr. ... “Momma Said Knock You Out’’ by LL Cool J
Danica Patrick ... “Girl in Town’’ by Miranda Lambert
Dave Blaney ... “Come As You Are’’ by Nirvana
David Gilliland ... “Life in the Pits’’ by Kenyatta Houston aka Yatta Da Kaptain
David Ragan ... “Theme from Andy Griffith Show’’
David Stremme ... “My Kind of Party’’ by Jason Aldean
Denny Hamlin ... “Wobble’’ by VICs
Greg Biffle ... “Adrenaline’’ by Shinedown
Jamie McMurray ... “Redneck Yacht Club’’ by Craig Morgan
Jason Leffler ... “Show Me What You Got’’ by Powermen 5000
Jeff Burton ... “I Don’t Need Your Rockin’ Chair’’ by George Jones
Jeff Gordon ... “International Harvester’’ by Eric Church
Jimmie Johnson ... “Howlin’’ by Black Keys
Joe Nemchek ... “Hard Working Man’’ by Brooks and Dunn
Joey Logano ... “Can’t Touch This’’ by MC Hammer
Josh Wise ... “Cling to You’’ by Tripp Lee
Juan Pablo Montoya ... “Great Balls of Fire’’ by Jerry Lee Lewis
Kasey Kahne ... “Some Nights’’ by Fun
Ken Schrader ... “Pretty Good at Drinking Beer’’ by Billy Currington
Kevin Harvick ... “5-1-5-0’’ by Dierks Bentley
Kurt Busch ... “Red Solo Cup’’ by Toby Keith
Kyle Busch ... “Rowdy Busch’’ by Raytona
Landon Cassill ... “Get To It’’ by Bird Peterson
Marcos Ambrose ... “Thunderstruck’’ by AC/DC
Martin Truex Jr. ... Dixieland Delight’’ by Alabama
Matt Kenseth ... “Let the Sparks Fly’’ by Thousand Foot Crutch
Michael McDowell ... “Let It Start With Me’’ by No Other Name
Mike Bliss ... “Blow Me Away’’ by Breaking Benjamin
Paul Menard ... “Nothing to Lose’’ by Rebel Meets Rebel
Regan Smith ... “Rocky Mountain Way’’ by Godsmack
Ryan Newman ... “Pontoon’’ by Little Big Town
Sam Hornish Jr. ... “Jump Around’’ by House of Pain
Scott Riggs ... “Back in Black’’ AC/DC
Stephen Leicht ... “Face To The Floor’’ by Chevelle
Tony Stewart ... “How Do You Like Me Now’’ by The Heavy
Travis Kvapil ... “A Warrior’s Call’’ by Volbeat
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Speedway Digest Staff

Follow us on Twitter @SpeedwayDigest

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.