Xfinity Series Schedule
Xfinity Series Schedule

Xfinity Series Schedule (2)

2019 NASCAR XFINITY Series Track Stage 1 Stage 2 Final Stage (ends on lap) (ends on lap) (ends on lap) Daytona International Speedway 30 60 120 Atlanta Motor Speedway 40 80 163 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 45 90 200 ISM Raceway 45 90 200 Auto Club Speedway 35 70 150 Texas Motor Speedway 45 90 200 Bristol Motor Speedway 85 170 300 Richmond Raceway 75 150 250 Talladega Superspeedway 25 50 113 Dover International Speedway 45 90 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway 45 90 200 Pocono Raceway 25 50 100 Michigan International Speedway 30 60 125 Iowa Speedway 60 120 250 Chicagoland Speedway 45 90 200 Daytona International Speedway 30 60 100 Kentucky Speedway 45 90 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 45 90 200 Iowa Speedway 60 120 250 Watkins Glen International 20 40 82 Mid‐Ohio Sports Car Course 20 40 75 Bristol Motor Speedway 85 170 300 Road America 10 20 45 Darlington Raceway 45 90 147 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 30 60 100 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2 45 90 200 Richmond International Raceway 75 150 250 Charlotte Motor Speedway 15 30 55 Dover International Speedway 45 90 200 Kansas Speedway 45 90 200 Texas Motor Speedway 45 90 200 ISM Raceway 2 45 90 200 Homestead‐Miami Speedway 45 90 200 Please note the Final Stage may be extended as outlined in Section 10.11 Official Completion.

2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

28 Jan 2019 Written by Steven B. Wilson
DATE RACE NETWORK RACE START (ET) RADIO Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Daytona FS1 2:30 PM MRN Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Atlanta FS1 2:00 PM PRN Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Las Vegas FS1 4:00 PM PRN Sat, Mar 09, 2019 ISM Raceway FS1 4:00 PM MRN Sat, Mar 16, 2019 California FS1 5:00 PM MRN Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Texas FS1 1:00 PM PRN Sat, Apr 06, 2019 Bristol FS1 1:00 PM PRN Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Richmond FS1 7:00 PM MRN Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Talladega FS1 1:00 PM MRN Sat, May 04, 2019 Dover FS1 1:30 PM MRN Sat, May 25, 2019 Charlotte FS1 1:00 PM PRN Sat, Jun 01, 2019 Pocono FS1 1:00 PM MRN Sat, Jun 08, 2019 Michigan FS1 1:30 PM MRN Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Iowa FS1 5:30 PM MRN Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Chicagoland NBCSN 3:30 PM MRN Fri, Jul 05, 2019 Daytona NBCSN 7:30 PM MRN Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Kentucky NBCSN 7:30 PM PRN Sat, Jul 20, 2019 New Hampshire NBCSN 4:00 PM PRN Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Iowa NBCSN 5:00 PM MRN Sat, Aug 03, 2019 Watkins Glen NBC 3:00 PM MRN Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Mid-Ohio NBCSN 3:00 PM MRN Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Bristol NBCSN 7:30 PM PRN Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Road America NBCSN 3:00 PM MRN Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Darlington NBC 4:00 PM MRN Sat, Sep 07, 2019 Indianapolis NBCSN 4:00 PM ISM Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Las Vegas NBCSN 7:30 PM PRN Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Richmond NBCSN 7:30 PM MRN Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Charlotte NBCSN 3:30 PM PRN Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Dover NBCSN 3:00 PM MRN Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Kansas NBC 3:00 PM MRN Sat, Nov 02, 2019 Texas NBCSN 8:30 PM PRN Sat, Nov 09, 2019 ISM Raceway NBC 3:30 PM MRN Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Homestead-Miami NBCSN 3:30 PM MRN
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline