2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Date

Location

Network

Start Time

Radio

Sun., Feb. 9

DAYTONA 500 Qualifying

FOX

12:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Feb. 9

Advance Auto Parts Clash

FS1

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Thurs., Feb. 13

Gander RV Duel at DAYTONA

FS1

7:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Feb. 16

DAYTONA 500

FOX

2:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Feb. 23

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

FOX

3:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Mar. 1

Auto Club Speedway

FOX

3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Mar. 8

ISM Raceway

FOX

3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Mar. 15

Atlanta Motor Speedway

FOX

2:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Mar. 22

Homestead-Miami Speedway

FOX

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Mar. 29

Texas Motor Speedway

FS1

2:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Apr. 5

Bristol Motor Speedway

FS1

2:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Apr. 19

Richmond Raceway

FOX

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Apr. 26

Talladega Superspeedway

FOX

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., May 3

Dover International Speedway

FS1

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., May 9

Martinsville Speedway

FS1

8:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., May 16

All-Star Open

FS1

7:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., May 16

All-Star Race

FS1

9:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., May 24

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FOX

6:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., May 31

Kansas Speedway

FS1

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jun. 7

Michigan International Speedway

FS1

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jun. 14

Sonoma Raceway

FS1

3:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jun. 21

Chicagoland Speedway

NBCSN

2:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., Jun. 27

Pocono Raceway

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jun. 28

Pocono Raceway

NBCSN

3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jul. 5

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

NBC

3:30 p.m.

IMS/SiriusXM

Sat., Jul. 11

Kentucky Speedway

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Jul. 19

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Aug. 9

Michigan International Speedway

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Aug. 16

Watkins Glen International

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Aug. 23

Dover International Speedway

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., Aug. 29

Daytona International Speedway

NBC

7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Sept. 6

Darlington Raceway

NBCSN

6:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., Sept. 12

Richmond Raceway

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sat., Sept. 19

Bristol Motor Speedway

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Sept. 27

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

NBCSN

7:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Oct. 4

Talladega Superspeedway

NBC

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Oct. 11

Charlotte Motor Speedway

NBC

2:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Oct. 18

Kansas Speedway

NBC

2:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Oct. 25

Texas Motor Speedway

NBCSN

3:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Nov. 1

Martinsville Speedway

NBC

2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Sun., Nov. 8

ISM Raceway

NBC

3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

Last modified on Friday, 06 December 2019 11:50
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Speedway Digest Staff

Follow us on Twitter @SpeedwayDigest

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.